Epic

Bloggers’ meeting not just justified my expectations, it was legendary! There weren’t a lot of people and there were nothing special in the place of the event, just everything perfectly fit into the format of the party. The place itself  actually is a photo studio of Oleg Zernov, which is old and is located not in the very center, however this “touch of grunge” created a great atmosphere. At first I was a bit confused, as I was the youngest person there, but then gradually joining to the party I finally felt that I become a part of it and that was when the fun began.

2013-02-15 23.28.41

Undoubtedly, party guests deserve special attention, absolutely everybody were prepared for the event and created remarkable images. The theme was “Depeche mode VS metal” and of course people chose appropriate costumes. But I think the trick is not in choosing the right clothes, it is rather in conformity to the image you created. Party guests or so to say “bloggers” fully succeed with this task, that is why the ambience was so special.

As for details, there were television, several photographers, a lot of alcohol, food and good mood. I made a lot silly, but funny photos and what is more important I met some remarkable people, who I hope will become my friends in the nearest future.

P.S. I am looking forward to see the photo report, it must be crazy. Mine, is here>>>https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.576562832371904.141895.100000545780901&type=1&l=ab27bbe0a9

2 thoughts on “Epic

Leave a Reply

